vogue-jlawrence

Jennifer Lawrence strikes a pose for VOGUE.

Lawrence radiates elegance in the Mario Testino photo shoot for her feature.

In the September issue of the fashion-forward magazine the Hunger Gamesactress dishes on how she handles fame, and how she knew she was going to be famous.

Check out some of her Vogue snippets below!

On knowing she was going to be famous :
“Ever since I was really little, I’ve always had a very normal idea of what I wanted. I was going to be a mom and I was going to be a doctor and I was going to live in Kentucky. But I always knew that I was going to be famous. I honest to God don’t know how else to describe it. I used to lie in bed and wonder, ‘Am I going to be a local TV person? AM I going to be a…

View original post 163 more words

